Full TNG Cast Reunion Confirmed For ‘Destination Star Trek 3’

On Monday, Media 10 announced the addition of Patrick Stewart to the loaded lineup of celebrities scheduled to appear at the third Destination Star Trek event.

Stewart joins fellow Star Trek: The Next Generation cast members: Brent Spiner, Jonathan Frakes, Michael Dorn, LeVar Burton, Marina Sirtis and Gates McFadden for their first European cast reunion which will be moderated by William Shatner.

Destination Star Trek 3 is set to take place at London’s ExCel Center, October 3-5.

“We are so excited by the addition to an already exceptional guest lineup that we decided to forgo our usual teasers and tell everyone the moment we could.” Media 10 said through the DST3 website.

Other guests include Leonard Nimoy (via live video feed), Nicholas Meyer, Bruce Greenwood, Nichelle Nichols, Denise Crosby, Alice Krige, Tim Russ, James Darren, John de Lancie, Alexander Siddig, Ethan Phillips, Max Grodenchik, Aron Eisenberg, Casey Biggs, Suzie Plakson, Vaughn Armstrong, Hallie Todd, Steve Rankin, Eric Menyuk, Bryan Fuller, Ronald B. Moore and Larry Nemecek.

To purchase tickets, visit Destination Star Trek.

Photo: Paramount Pictures

0 Comments Join the Conversation →