Five New Guests Announced for the 2012 Las Vegas Star Trek Convention

Creation Entertainment has announced five new guests for next year’s Official Star Trek Convention in Las Vegas.

Joining an already impressive lineup, today’s additions include Colm Meaney, Diana Muldaur, Anthony Montgomery, Robert Duncan McNeill and Andrew Robinson.

Previously announcing William Shatner, Kate Mulgrew, Jonathan Frakes, Brent Spiner, John de Lancie, Michael Dorn, Marina Sirtis, LeVar Burton, John Billingsley and Robert Picardo, Creation’s lineup now has a total of 15 guests scheduled to appear at the 2012 convention.

Celebrating the 25th anniversary of Star Trek: The Next Generation, Creation’s Official Star Trek Convention in Las Vegas takes place August 9-12 at the Rio Suites Hotel.

For more information, visit Creation Entertainment.

1 Comment Join the Conversation →